1.Teona Khupenia -Professor,Teateo3@gmail.com

2.Bella Mosia - Professor,mosiabella@yahoo.com

3.Zaal Qortua - Professor, zaalqortua@gmail.com

4.Devi Khvedeliani-Professor,

d.khvedeliani@gruni.edu.ge

5.Gela Svirava-Professor,

gsvirava@gmail.com

6.Shorena Lomtadze-professor,.shorenalomtadze@gmail.com

7.Lali kintsurashvili-Professor,lali kintsurashvili@yahoo.com

8.Maia Akhvlediani-Associate Professor,maiaaxvlediani@yahoo.com

9.Khatuna Gogia-Associate Professor,khatunagogia@yahoo.com

10.Zeinab Saria-Associate Professor,Zeinabi54@yahoo.com

11.Eka Antia-Associate Professor,Eka.antia@mail.ru

12.Luiza KHachapuridze-Associate Professor,khachapuridze@Yahoo.com

13.Giorgi Chigvaria-Associate Professor,Chigo333@gmail.com

14.Revaz Sherozia-Associate Professor,rsherozia@gmail.com

15.Nestan Pipia-Associate Professor,

 nestanpipia@yahoo.com

16.Ekaterine Topuria-Associate Professor,

etopuria@yahoo.com

17.Sophio Moralishvili-Associate Professor,sopmoral@yahoo.com

18.Izolda Chkhobadze-Associate Professor,izoldachkhobadze@yahoo.com

19.kethevan lataria-Associate Professor,kethevanlataria2008@yahoo.com

20.Giorgi Svirava-Associate Professor,giorgisvirava@gmail.com

21.Nino Makatsaria-Associate Professor,

ninomaqacaria@gmail.com 

22.Maia Soselia-Associate Professor,

maiasoselia@yahoo.com

23.Tamar Rostiashvili-Associate Professor,

tamarirostiashvili@yahoo.com

24.Revaz Khaindrava-Associate Professor,revazkhai1@yahoo.com

25.Anna Phirtskhalashvili-Associate Professor,

 a.phirtskhalashvili@gruni.edu.ge

26.Giorgi Vashakidze-Associate Professor,

gvashakidze@ewmi.org

27.Tamar Laliashvili-Associate Professor,

tlaliashvili@hotmail.com

28.Bachana Jishkariani-Associate Professor,

bachanajishkariani@gmail.com

29.Tamila Khurtsidze-Associate Professor,

 tamunakhurtsidze@mail.ru

30.Ilona gagua-Associate Professor,

 ilonaok@yahoo.com

31.Robizon Khurtsilava-Associate Professor,

 robizoni555@mail.ru

32.Mamuka Shengelia-Associate Proessor, mamukaShengelia@dtsu.edu.ge

33.Badri Naneishvili-Associate Professor,

 Bnkzug@rambler.ru

34.larisa Tirkia-Associate Professor, larisatirkia2@gmail.com

35.Enver Arveladze-Associate Professor,

enveri.arveladze@mail.ru

36.Zurab Qemoklidze-Associate Professor

 zurabi qemoklidze@yahoo.com