1.Teona Khupenia -Professor,Teateo3@gmail.com

2.Bella Mosia - Professor,mosiabella@yahoo.com

3.Zaal Qortua - Professor, zaalqortua@gmail.com

4.Devi Khvedeliani-Professor,

d.khvedeliani@gruni.edu.ge

5.Gela Svirava-Professor,

gsvirava@gmail.com

6.Revaz Khaindrava-Associate professor, revazkhai@yahoo.com

7.Lali kintsurashvili-Professor,lali kintsurashvili@yahoo.com

8.Khatuna Gogia-Associate Professor,khatunagogia@yahoo.com

9.Zeinab Saria-Associate Professor,Zeinabi54@yahoo.com

10.Eka Antia-Associate Professor,Eka.antia@mail.ru

11.Luiza KHachapuridze-Associate Professor,khachapuridze@Yahoo.com

12.Giorgi Chigvaria-Associate Professor,Chigo333@gmail.com

13.Revaz Sherozia-Associate Professor,rsherozia@gmail.com

14.Nestan Pipia-Associate Professor,

 nestanpipia@yahoo.com

 

15.Ekaterine Topuria-Associate Professor,

etopuria@yahoo.com

16.kethevan lataria-Associate Professor,kethevanlataria2008@yahoo.com

17.Giorgi Svirava-Associate Professor,giorgisvirava@gmail.com

18.Nino Makatsaria-Associate Professor,

ninomaqacaria@gmail.com 

19.Maia Soselia-Associate Professor,

maiasoselia@yahoo.com

20.Tamar Rostiashvili-Associate Professor,

tamarirostiashvili@yahoo.com

21.Giorgi Vashakidze-Associate Professor,

gvashakidze@ewmi.org

22.Tamar Laliashvili-Associate Professor,

tlaliashvili@hotmail.com

23.Bachana Jishkariani-Associate Professor,

bachanajishkariani@gmail.com

24.Tamila Khurtsidze-Associate Professor,

 tamunakhurtsidze@mail.ru

25.Ilona gagua-Associate Professor,

 ilonaok@yahoo.com

26.Robizon Khurtsilava-Associate Professor,

 robizoni555@mail.ru

27.Mamuka Shengelia-Associate Proessor, mamukaShengelia@dtsu.edu.ge

28.Badri Naneishvili-Associate Professor,

 Bnkzug@rambler.ru

29.larisa Tirkia-Associate Professor, larisatirkia2@gmail.com

30.Enver Arveladze-Associate Professor,

enveri.arveladze@mail.ru

31.Zurab Qemoklidze-Associate Professor

 zurabi qemoklidze@yahoo.com

32.Shorena Pachkoria-Associate Professor Shorenn@gmail.com

33.Izolda Chkobadze - asociate professor izoldachkobadze@yaoo.com

34. Kristine Tchokonelidze - Asociate Professor  ch.tchokonelidze@mail.com

35. lali Abdaladze  - Asociate Professor  laliabdaladze@atsu.edu.ge

36..Nino Orjonikidze- Asociate Professor nino.ordjonikidze@yaho.com

37..Maia Axvldediani - Asociate Professor maiaaxvlediani@yaho.com

38. Nato Kobuladze - Asociate Professor nato.kobuladze@atsu.edu.ge

39. Nugzar Saria - Asiciate Professor sarianug.@gmail.com

40. Beka kantaria - Asociate professor  beka.kantaria@yaho.com